Button4 Button5 Button6 Button7
Button10 Button13 Button12 Button8 Button11

Click on ORDER CDs to order BIG COCONUT CD from Sailor Boy Records.
Download BIG COCONUT now.
A BIG Island music project. A studio band was put together called "The Big Coconut Band" for a collection of upbeat island music with nautical lyrics. Band members are: Gene Mitchell - guitars, vocals and harmonica; Gary Gibson - steel drum and marimba; Kenny Coulter - drums; Peter Johnsen - Bass; Tor Dietrichson - congas and percussion; Rick Miller - trumpet; Wendy Lee and Steve Hill - backing vocals. This CD is a MUST for any lover of island music. Fun lyrics of adventure and romance.

Track Listings
1. Big Coconut
2. The Sun And The Wind
3. How About Sunday
4. Jamaican Me Crazy
5. Holding You Close To Me
6. Two Hearts On One Breeze
7. Out Past The Reef
8. Tide I Ride
9. Swimming Pool
10. Caledonia
11. Yesterday's Tomorrow Is Today
12. Mind On The Islands

Sailor Boy Records
P.O. Box 9555, Panama City Beach, FL 32417
Click Here to email ussailorboyrecords@aol.com

Copyright© 2001-2002 - Hometown Internet Publishing - All Rights Reserved

This site is best viewed at 800x600 resolution