Button4 Button5 Button6 Button7
Button10 Button13 Button12 Button8 Button11

If you would like to pay the deposit for a gig by credit card, you may use this form to do so. Then you will be taken to PayPal to complete the transaction.
Date(s) of Gig:     Amount to pay: $
GIGS

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:

https://www.facebook.com/gene.mitchell.31

2019

JANUARY 2019

Saturday, January 5 - Runaway Island 6-9pm

Saturday, January 9, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Saturday, January 16 - Cancelled due to high winds

Saturday, January 23, Runaway island, 6-9pm


FEBRUARY 2019

Saturday, February 2 - Runaway Island 6-9pm

Friday, Feburary 8, Landsharks, Destin FL 6-9pm

Saturday, February 9, Runaway Island, 5-8pm

Saturday, February 2 - Runaway Island 6-9pm

Saturday, February 9, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, February 22, Margaritaville, 11:30-3:30pm
Friday, February 22, Margaritaville, 3:30-7:30pm

Saturday, February 23, Margaritaville, 11:30-3;30pm
Saturday, February 23, Runaway Island, 6-9pm


MARCH 2019

Saturday, March 2, Runaway Island, 5-8pm

Tuesday, March 5, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Friday, March 8, Runaway Island, 5-8pm
Saturday, March 9, Runaway Island, 5-8pm

Tuesday, March 12, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Friday, March 15, Runaway Island, 5-8pm
Saturday, March 16, Runaway Island, 5-8pm

Tuesday, March 19, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Friday, March 22, Runaway Island, 5-8pm
Saturday, March 23, Runaway Island, 5-8pm

Tuesday, March 26, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Friday, March 29, Runaway Island, 5-8pm
Saturday, March 30, Runaway Island, 5-8pm


APRIL 2019

Tuesday, April 2, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Friday, April 5, Runaway Island, 6-9pm
Saturday, April 6, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Tuesday, April 9, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Friday, April 12, Runaway Island, 6-9pm
Saturday, April 13, Runaway Island, 6-9pm


Tuesday, April 16, Chuck will be filling in for Gene tonight at Margaritaville.

Friday, April 19, Runaway Island, 6-9pm
Saturday, April 20, Runaway Island, 6-9pm


Tuesday, April 23, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Friday, April 26, Meet and Greet, Rendezvous 10am,
                  Upstairs at Runaway Island
Friday, April 26, Runaway Island, 6-9pm
Saturday, April 27, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Tuesday, April 30, Margaritaville, 4-8pm


MAY 2019

Friday, May 3, Runaway Island, 6-9pm
Saturday, May 4, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Tuesday, May 7, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Friday, May 10, Runaway Island, 6-9pm
Saturday, May 11, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Tuesday, May 14, Margaritaville, 4-8pm


Friday, May 17, Runaway Island, 6-9pm
Saturday, May 18, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Tuesday, May 21, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Thursday, May 23, Runaway island, 6-9pm

MEMORIAL WEEKEND
Friday, May 24, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, May 25, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, May 29, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Monday, May 30, MEMORIAL DAY - OFF

Tuesday, May 28, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Thursday, May 30, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, May 31, Runaway Island, 6-10pm


JUNE 2019

Saturday, June 1, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, June 2, Runaway Island, 6-9pm


Monday, June 3, OFF

Tuesday, June 4, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, June 5, OFF

Thursday, June 6, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, June 7, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, June 8, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, June 9, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


Monday, June 10, OFF

Tuesday, June 11, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, June 12, OFF

Thursday, June 13, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, June 14, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, June 15, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, June 16, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


Monday, June 17, OFF

Tuesday, June 18, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, June 19, OFF

Thursday, June 20, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, June 21, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, June 22, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, June 23, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


Monday, June 24, OFF

Tuesday, June 25, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, June 26, OFF

Thursday, June 27, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, June 28, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, June 29, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, June 30, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


JULY 2019

Monday, July 1, OFF

Tuesday, July 2, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, July 3, OFF

Thursday, July 4, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, July 5, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, July 6, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, July 7, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


Monday, July 8, OFF

Tuesday, July 9, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, July 10, OFF

Thursday, July 11, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, July 12, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, July 13, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, July 14, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


Monday, July 15, OFF

Tuesday, July 16, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, July 17, OFF

Thursday, July 18, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, July 19, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, July 20, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, July 21, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


Monday, July 22, OFF

Tuesday, July 23, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, July 24, OFF

Thursday, July 25, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, July 26, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, July 27, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, July 28, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


Monday, July 29, OFF

Tuesday, July 30, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, July 31, OFF


AUGUST 2019

Thursday, August 1, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, August 2, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, August 3, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, August 4, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


Monday, July 29, OFF

Tuesday, July 30, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, July 31, OFF


AUGUST 2019

Thursday, August 1, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, August 2, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, August 3, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, August 4, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


Monday, August 5, OFF

Tuesday, August 6, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, August 7, OFF

Thursday, August 8, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, August 9, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, August 10, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, August 11, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


Monday, August 12, OFF

Tuesday, August 13, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, August 14, OFF

Thursday, August 15, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, August 16, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, August 17, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, August 18, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


Monday, August 19, OFF

Tuesday, August 20, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, August 21, OFF

Thursday, August 22, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, August 23, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday (DAY) August 24, Margaritivlle 11am-3pm
Saturday, (NIBHT) August 24, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, August 25, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


Monday, August 26, OFF

Tuesday, August 6, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, August 27, OFF

Thursday, August 28, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, August 29, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, August 30, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, August 31, Runaway Island, 6-19pm


SEPTEMBER 2019

Monday, September 1, LABOR DAY - OFF

Tuesdays, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Fridays/Saturdays, Runaway Island, 6:00-9:00pm


OCTOBER 2019

**Fridays/Saturdays, Runaway Island, 5:30:-8:30pm**

Wednesday, October 30th, Private Event Pending, Key West, FL

Thursday, October 31st, Casa Marina Resort Stage, Key West, FL for Annual Meeting of the Minds, 6:3o-7:00pm


NOVEMBER 2019

**KEY WEST, First weekend of November**

Friday, November 1st, Tiki Man Radio Songwriter's Showcase, Tiki House, Key West, FL 11:00am-11:45am

Saturday, November 2nd, Casa Marina Resort Stage, Key West, FL 1:30pm-2:00pm

**The rest of November**
Fridays/Saturdays, Runaway Island, 5:30:-8:30pm


DECEMBER 2019

Fridays/Saturdays, Runaway Island, 5:30:-8:30pm


Sailor Boy Records
P.O. Box 9555, Panama City Beach, FL 32417
Click Here to email ussailorboyrecords@aol.com


Copyright© 2001-2002 - Hometown Internet Publishing - All Rights Reserved

This site is best viewed at 800x600 resolution