Button4 Button5 Button6 Button7
Button10 Button13 Button12 Button8 Button11

Click on ORDER CDs to order CARIBBEAN COWBOY CD from Sailor Boy Records.
Recorded on Burbank Blvd. in North Hollywood, California in 1995-1997, this was the first CD release by songwriter Gene Mitchell, after being encouraged by Norman Saleet to produce his versions of the songs for release to the public. With Jerry Breiner on keyboards, Rick Cathaway on bass and lead guitar, Troy King on drums, Bryan Matheson on backing vocals, additional musicians Gary Ruhl and Ricky Johnson and Gene on lead vocals and guitars proves what a versatile songwriter is all about. A collection of island, pop, adult contemporary, ballads, easy listening and country songs all put together in a collection that flows perfectly between songs while still keeping one central theme - Caribbean Cowboy. Great lyrics, great music and great production.

Track Listings
1. Rum And Coca-Cola
2. Caribbean Cowboy
3. Jellyfish
4. Moonlit Bay
5. A Mile High On You
6. Heart In Tow
7. Different Stories
8. Time Stands Still
9. Hometown Girls
10. Cinnamon Bay

Sailor Boy Records
P.O. Box 9555, Panama City Beach, FL 32417
Click Here to email ussailorboyrecords@aol.com

Copyright© 2001-2002 - Hometown Internet Publishing - All Rights Reserved

This site is best viewed at 800x600 resolution