Button4 Button5 Button6 Button7
Button10 Button13 Button12 Button8 Button11

Click on ORDER CDs to order DANCING ON THE BEACH CD from Sailor Boy Records.

Track Listings
1. No Gas, No Motor, No Problem
2. Martinis and Bikinis
3. Postcards from Orlando
4. Coconut Jazz
5. Serene
6. Lazy Saturday Morning
7. Forever on The Emerald Coast
8. My Friend
9. Dancing on the Beach
10. Write Me a Note
11. Rum Phonics
12. You're on Vacation
13. A Lady and a Dancer
14. A Lotta Pina Coladas

Sailor Boy Records
P.O. Box 9555, Panama City Beach, FL 32417
Click Here to email ussailorboyrecords@aol.com

Copyright© 2001-2002 - Hometown Internet Publishing - All Rights Reserved

This site is best viewed at 800x600 resolution